Board of Trustees

  • Mr. Dov Einhorn – VP of Acquisitions and Investment Management in LOBODA PROPERTIES that manages assets valued at over $400 million, primarily in the United States.
  • Adv. Shai Ahronovitch – Senior VP of Property Taxes in the Tax Authority (Ministry of Finance), previously served in senior positions as legal adviser in Tax Authority in the Ministry of Finance. Lecturer at the Faculty of Law in the Academic College of Law and Science, at the Faculty of Business Administration in the Hebrew University, at the Faculty of Business Administration in Tel-Aviv University, Accounting studies in the College of Law and Business in Ramat Gan and at Ono Academic College. Author of the book “Real Estate Taxation Interpretation, Theory and Practice”.
  • CPA Ronen Agassi – Senior VP and Head of the Capital Markets Division at Leumi, Chairman of the Board of Directors at Leumi Partners, which is the investment banking arm of the Leumi Group.
  • Prof. Yitzhak Brick – Chairman of the Israel Gerontological Society, CEO of Eshel (ret.), Professor in the Gerontology Department at Haifa University, president (former) of the International Federation on Ageing, author of books on aging.
  • Mr. Amos Berkovich – Former Chairman of the Israel Standards Institute and Head of the Efal Regional Council (ret.) and former Deputy Director General of Electra.
  • Mr. David Binyamin – Managing Director of the Beit Zvi School of Performing Arts, Director General (former) of the Ramat-Gan Municipality
  • Prof. Michael Davidson, Chairman of the Medical Center – Professor of international repute in research on treatment of Alzheimer’s, professor in the Sackler Faculty of Medicine at Tel-Aviv University and in the Mt. Sinai Hospital Icahn School of Medicine in New York.
  • Adv. Binyamin Zalmanovitch – Chairperson of the Planning and Building – Licensing, Compensation and Betterment Tax Appeals Committee in the Tel-Aviv, Jerusalem and Southern District, former chairperson of the Eligibility Committee in Tnufa management, former Planning and Building Coordinator in the Legal Office of the Ministry of the Interior and editor of the journal “Inyanei Mishpat” published by the Faculty of Law at Bar Ilan University.
  • Prof. Pinchas Nemet – Director of the Ophthalmology Department, formerly Assaf Harofeh Hospital
  • Prof. Shlomo Noy – Dean of the Faculty of Health Professions at Ono Academic College, Director General of Sheba Medical Center and Director General of Chaim Sheba Medical Center Rehabilitation Hospital (former)
  • Ms. Miri Nativ – Social worker, director of the Pensioners Welfare Department in the Ramat-Gan Municipality (former)
  • Adv. Barak Azrieli – Expert in labor and insurance law
  • Mr. Gabi Paran – Col. In reserves, Director General of Ramat-Gan and Ashdod Municipalities and Head of the Ramat Hasharon Local Council (former), Director General of companies in the business sector and currently member of the board in the R.G.A. Group.
  • Ms. Bat Chen Philip, Social Worker – Former director of the Welfare Division, Ramat-Gan Municipality and director of the Welfare Division in the Beersheba Municipality (former)
  • Prof. Zvi Rappaport Chairperson of the Board of Directors Associate professor of Neurosurgery, School of Medicine, Tel-Aviv University Former director of the Department of Neurosurgery, Rabin Medical Center and Schneider Children’s Hospital.
  • CPA Avi Rotlevy – CFO of the Hed Group
  • Ms. Avital Schlesinger – Deputy Director of Counseling for Senior Citizens and their Family at National Insurance Institute,
  • Mr. Menachem Schwartz – Certified public accountant, chief bookkeeper of Bank Leumi (former), Member of Bank Leumi management
Call me!